LINKS

Current Turkish Angora Catteries Worldwide ( from Facebook Group )
Argentina:
Ankara Night, Aníbal Alejandro Rojo,
email: criaderoankara@gmail.com
Sputnik, Nika Bukova
Austria:
Sirin, Christine Masser, www.turkish-angora.at
Belarus:
Amadeo Amadeoles, http://amadeoles.ru/
Bulgaria:
Didi i Perlite, Diana Kharboutli,
Canada:
China:
Daemonya, Aelita Lin — website: daemonya.strikingly.com
Czech Republic:
Flamboya (TICA), FlamBoya (FIFe) Martina Fischerová, https://www.facebook.com/flamboyacattery/?fref=ts www.angora.estranky.cz
Rosa Glauca, Linda Knyova,
Finland:
France:
Angoramour, Emeline Mathorel, www.angoramour.fr
Bloodstock’s, http://bloodstocks-angoraturc.com/   bloodstocks.cattery@gmail.com
Coeur de Grâce, Catherine Niri , http://www.angoraturc-coeur.fr/
Chatterie du Temple, Christian Vidal  http://chatterie-du-temple-d-angkor.over-blog.com/
Chatterie de Nakshidil, Patricia Guieu http://www.nakshidil.com/
De la Mer de Marmara, David M., http://www.angoraturc-marmara.fr/
De Saint Paer, Virginie Baehel, http://saintpaer.e-monsite.com/
Des Reves du Serail, Frederique Deveney, http://fdeveney.e-monsite.com/
La Mosquée Bleue, Alexina Bahim Roynard, www.mosqueebleue.com
Loup Noir, Marianne Joussein, www.loup-noir.net/fr/presentation
Nuit des Temps, Séverine Lemattre-Avot, http://www.angoraturc-nuit.fr/
Plume d’ Argent, Christine Gaudron, www.laplumedargent.com
Vallée de Göreme, Laura Muller, www.angoras-turcs.fr.gd
Chyoui Lhan, Agnès Delhaye, www.chyouilhan.com
Germany:
Al Akim, Kerstin Schwarz, www.al-akim.de
Anderwelt, Gesine Wolf, www.siamesen.com
Bizim Canlar, Natascha Orsovy, http://www.von-bizim-canlar.de/
Cair Paravel, Rafaela Sondermann, www.cair-paravel.de
De la Maison Vallie, Birgit Schneider, http://www.xn--trkisch-angora-berlin-8hc.de/
Ellernteich, Sabine Reuter, https://www.angoras-vom-ellernteich.de/
GlückskatzeAR, Anna Rajkowski, www.glueckskatze-ar.de
Von Göreme, Andrea Venhaus, http://www.von-göreme.de/
Iblis Melek, Kerstin Mainzer-Kramme, www.iblis-melek.de
Kedi Anamur, www.kedianamur.de
Kedi Anatoli, Birgit und Werner Dautzenberg, www.kedi-anadolu.de
Kedi Arkadas, Monika Roters, http://tuerkisch-angoras-kedi-arkadas.de/
Kedi Vadi, Monika Arnold, www.kedivadi.com
Magic Angoras, Familie Streif, www.magic-angora.de
Raupenmama, Imke Seehafer, www.raupenmama.de
Rüya Bala’dan, Marion Moog, www.tuakatzen.de
Sadik Kanka, Ulrike Kämmerer, http://www.sadik-kanka.de/
Serena-Vita’s, Jannika Kliebisch, www.serena-vitas.de
Shael Hayit, Anja Fabis, http://angora-katzen.beepworld.de/
Türkisch Angora von al Rashiga, Ramona Bouchta-Baron,
Varusfeld, Signe Lidtke, http://www.angora-vom-varusfeld.de/
Hungary:
Angoraphil, Georgina Polgar, http://angoraphilcattery.wixsite.com/
Annie’s Silky Angels, Aniko Valde —https://www.facebook.com/valde.aniko
Italy:
Elisir, Mary Pirrello, www.elisirturkishangora.it
Shtojzovalle, Monika Anastasi, no homepage,
Vilmar’s, Leni Rosso, www.angoraturco-vilmars.it
MagicCrystal, Larisa Kosmachevskaya https://www.facebook.com/larissa.kosmachevskaya
Japan:
Marinday, Jun Hagiwara, http://marinday.com/
Latvia:
Coonberg*LV, Nicolajs Sedjko , FB: https://www.facebook.com/nikolajs.sedjko
Malaysia:
Zuyyin, Amir Sariff — amirsariff@gmail.com www.facebook.com/amirsariff
Mexico:
Ankara Kirov, Elizabeth Barrera in Guadalajara: https://www.facebook.com/angoras.tuwww.gatoangoraturco.com
Legacy Kedi, Alberto Fuentes in CDMX : https://www.facebook.com/LegacyKedi
Netherlands:
Dogan’dan, Martin De Valck, mdevalck@hotmail.nl
Havvanur, Marianne Hoogendoorn, http://www.havvanur.nl/
Ilkay, Mirjam Smit, http://cattery-ilkay.com/
Kedi Sahane, Marc en Wendy van Zutphen, www.kedisahane.nl
Saint Glinglin, Phil-Helene Den Ouden, http://members.home.nl/saint.glinglin
Shanna, Harms Moeskops, www.catteryshanna.vpweb.nl
New Zealand:
Cadi Kedisi / Von Imp, Aleksandra Turjak, www.vonimp.com
Norway:
Sirenas, Silje Tøndelstrand Størdal and Mona Tøndelstrand Størdal FB: https://www.facebook.com/sirenas.turkish.angora/
Veslegards, Elisabeth Linke, www.veslegards.simplesite.com
Poland:
Perla Angory*PL, Małgorzata Dąbek, still breeding?
Swan Lake, Joanna Szymczak, http://swan-lake.wix.com/swanlake
Amadeusz, Urszula Polcyn, http://amadeusz-angora.wixsite.com/
Russia:
Akkedi, Galina Kalinina, Irina Shumilina http://www.akkedi.ru/
Catlar, Larissa Kulbatskaya , http://catlar.ru/
Lada Kedi, Vladlena Levkovich , www.ladakedi.com www.ladakedi.ru
Geraylar, Vladlena Levkovich and Sofya Linkova https://www.facebook.com/Geraylar/
White Lotus, Olga Guseva — FB https://www.facebook.com/olga.guseva
Spain:
Sweden:
Winte’Sams, Hanny Olsen & Bengt Pettersson http://www.wintesams.com/
Marsta, Jannika Andersson
Switzerland:
Ay D’Akyazi, Marie Walzer — ay-dakyazi@netplus.ch https://www.facebook.com/marie.walzer
Ayna Nin, Anne-Jose Chuard, www.aynanin.ch
Chatterie d’Aysun, Valérie Carthoblaz, http://angoraturcdaysun.123website.ch/
Rue des Délices, Catherine Miskiewicz
Sultanhani, Irmgard Tompich, www.tuerkischangora.ch
Vom Riedliberg, Sandra Tretter,
UK:
Stenbury, Tammy Barker, www.stenburycats.co.uk
USA:
CALIFORNIA
Zarafet, Jesse Machuca, http://zarafetta.wixsite.com/index
FLORIDA
HylanderClan, Karen Delmont, www.hylanderclan.com
GEORGIA
Je Ris, Marguerite, Glenn & Barbara Epstein — marguerite01@juno.com
MARYLAND
Bizans, Sue Ann Howland, www.turkishangora-cats.comhttp://bizans-turks.com/ FB: Bizans Turkish Angora
MASSACHUSETTS
Folie á Deux, Iris Zink, http://www.folieadeuxcats.net/
MICHIGAN
NEW JERSEY
Kattalyst, Julie Keyer, http://kattalyst.com
NEW YORK
Cat Napper, Jo Ann Lynch www.facebook.com/catnappercattery www.instagram.com/@catnappercattery, catcattery@aol.com
OHIO
Kica, Chris Derdowski Thomas, polishcat@mindspring.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Mewnique, Hollie McDowell, fieldofdreams_hollie@aol.com
Sinend, Alene Shafnisky, www.sinend.com
TENNESSEE
KayaKedi Turkish Angoras, Becky Sprague, www.cedardownfarm.org
WEST VIRGINIA